2018 Leadership Forum Presentations

MA State PBIS Contacts:

Madeline Levine: MLevine@doe.mass.edu

PBIS TA Center Partner: Bob PutnamGeorge Sugai

State Coordinators:
Madeline Levine
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Malden, MA.
Email: Mlevine@doe.mass.edu

MA PBIS Academy Trainer Contact Information

Ann Marie Dubuque
annmarie.dubuque@gmail.com

Martha Wally
 mwally248@gmail.com

Sara Whitcomb
drwhitcomb09@gmail.com

Adam Feinberg
adam.feinberg@uconn.edu

Suannah Everett
susannah.everett@uconn.edu

Brandi Simonsen
brandi.simonsen@uconn.edu

Jennifer Freeman
jennifer.freeman@uconn.edu

Featured Keynotes

1. Maintaining SWPBS Momentum: 25 Years of Lessons Learned

Tim Lewis, Ph.D., University of Missouri
Keynote PDF

2. Research to Practice to Policy: Creating Learning Environments that Foster Student Development and Success

Catherine Holahan, J.D., Education Counsel

3. Practices and Systems Alignment: Straightening and Shortening the Line between Decisions and Student Outcomes

George Sugai, Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Straightening & Shortening 18 May 2018 Handout PDF

X