Find an Endorsed NEPBIS Trainer

If you are looking for high-quality, effective PBIS training, coaching,
and technical assistance for your schools, these are your professionals.

If you are interested in our Training of Trainers, please see our becoming a NEPBIS trainer page.

Christine Cappabianca

Christine Cappabianca

Tracey Lamothe

Tracey Lamothe

NEPBIS Trainer
Madison, CT

tlamothe440@gmail.com

Christine S. Peck, Psy.D., BCBA-D

Christine S. Peck, Psy.D., BCBA-D

School Psychologist
Cooperative Educational Services (CES)
Trumbull, CT

peckc@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8842

Eben McKnight

Eben McKnight

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

McKnight@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x365

Amanda Pickett, MSW

Amanda Pickett, MSW

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

pickett@ctserc.org
Tel: (860) 632-1485 x397
Fax: (860) 632-8870

Michelle Weaver

Michelle Weaver

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

weaver@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x364

Cynthia Zingler

Cynthia Zingler

Director of Family School and Community Partnerships
Vernon Public Schools

czingler@vernon-ct.gov
(860) 870-6000 x4662

Heidi L. Cloutier

Heidi L. Cloutier

University of New Hampshire
Institute on Disability
Concord, NH

Heidi.Cloutier@unh.edu
(603) 228-2084 x41

Clarissa Fish

Clarissa Fish

Director of Special Services
R.S.U. #10

cfish@rsu10.org

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Nicole Hendry

Nicole Hendry

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

hendry@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x255

Erin Crosby

Erin Crosby

Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Psychological & Behavioral Consultation Services
EASTCONN Regional Education Service Center

ecrosby@eastconn.org

Erik Maki

Erik Maki

Educational Consultant
The May institute

emaki@mayinstitute.org

Marlene Morelli Robbins

Marlene Morelli Robbins

Educational and Behavioral Consultant
Quabbin Valley Educational Consultants, LLC
Belchertown, MA 01007

frankr14@hotmail.com
(413) 323-1007

Karen Robbie

Karen Robbie

Consultant
University of Maine

krn.robbie@gmail.com

Hannah Goodwin-Brown

Hannah Goodwin-Brown

Implementation and Special Populations Specialist
New England Basecamp

413-230-0129

 

 

Ellen Reinhardt

Ellen Reinhardt

MTSS Implementation Specialist
MTSS Rhode Island

ereinhardt@westbaycollaborative.org

KC Nelson-Oliveria

KC Nelson-Oliveria

Consultant

kcnoliveria@yahoo.com

 

Kristin Grant

Kristin Grant

Claudia Elfreich

Claudia Elfreich

Educational Specialist
Capitol Region Education Council

celfreich@crec.org
(806) 839-4513

Jennifer Bouckaert

Jennifer Bouckaert

Supervisor of Culture and Climate
Southbridge Public Schools

jbouckaert@southbridgepublic.org
(508) 981-3380

Lauren Hughes

Lauren Hughes

Enfield Public Schools, Connecticut

LBHughes11@gmail.com

Meaghan Wakely

Meaghan Wakely

Putnam Public Schools, Connecticut

mjamesrapp@gmail.com

Mary Jo Terranova

Mary Jo Terranova

Educational Specialist
Capitol Region Education Council

mterranova@crec.org
(203) 233-1940

Fabian Agiurgioaei-Boie PsyD BCBA

Fabian Agiurgioaei-Boie PsyD BCBA

Previously Endorsed Trainers

Missy Wrigley, State Education Resource Center, CT

Matthew Spar, Oliver Wolcott Technical High School, CT

X