Massachusetts SWPBS

Looking for more materials to help with PBIS training?
Check out the helpful resources being developed across the Northeast!

MA State PBIS Contacts:

Madeline Levine: MLevine@doe.mass.edu

PBIS TA Center Partner: Bob PutnamGeorge Sugai

State Coordinators:
Madeline Levine
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Malden, MA.
Email: Mlevine@doe.mass.edu

MA PBIS Academy Trainer Contact Information

Ann Marie Dubuque
annmarie.dubuque@gmail.com

Martha Wally
 mwally248@gmail.com

Sara Whitcomb
drwhitcomb09@gmail.com

Adam Feinberg
adam.feinberg@uconn.edu

Suannah Everett
susannah.everett@uconn.edu

Brandi Simonsen
brandi.simonsen@uconn.edu

Jennifer Freeman
jennifer.freeman@uconn.edu

i

Training Materials

MA PBIS Showcase Keynote Handout
274 Keynote Rev.handout.pdf

MA Sp. Ed. Directors’ Academy
MA SPED Director’s Academy (POST).pdf

MA PBIS Academy Team Training Workbook and Materials
NEPBIS SWPBS School Team Training Workbook Final (9.2.16).docx

 NEPBIS SWPBS School Team Training Appendices FINAL (9.2.16).docx

 SAMPLE Action Plan TEMPLATE .docx

 Evaluation schedule 

 Tier 2 Readiness Checklist DRAFT.docx

 MA DESE PBIS Academy Overview 9 3 15.docx

i

Team Training Materials

State Specific Areas

X