Find an Endorsed NEPBIS Trainer

If you are looking for high-quality, effective PBIS training, coaching,
and technical assistance for your schools, these are your professionals.

If you are interested in receiving training to become an endorsed trainer, please see out training of trainers.

Christine Cappabianca

Christine Cappabianca

Worcester, MA

cmcappabianca@gmail.com
(508) 835-3182

Tracey Lamothe

Tracey Lamothe

NEPBIS Trainer
Madison, CT

tlamothe440@gmail.com

Christine S. Peck, Psy.D., BCBA-D

Christine S. Peck, Psy.D., BCBA-D

School Psychologist
Cooperative Educational Services (CES)
Trumbull, CT

peckc@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8842

Eben McKnight

Eben McKnight

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

McKnight@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x365

Amanda Pickett, MSW

Amanda Pickett, MSW

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

pickett@ctserc.org
Tel: (860) 632-1485 x397
Fax: (860) 632-8870

Michelle Weaver

Michelle Weaver

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

weaver@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x364

Cynthia Zingler

Cynthia Zingler

Director of Family School and Community Partnerships
Vernon Public Schools

czingler@vernon-ct.gov
(860) 870-6000 x4662

Matthew Spar

Matthew Spar

Special Education/Support Services Department Head
Oliver Wolcott Technical High School

Matthew.Spar@ct.gov

Missy Wrigley

Missy Wrigley

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

wrigley@ctserc.org
Tel: (860) 632-1485 x303
Fax: (860) 632-8870

Heidi L. Cloutier

Heidi L. Cloutier

University of New Hampshire
Institute on Disability
Concord, NH

Heidi.Cloutier@unh.edu
(603) 228-2084 x41

Nicole Hendry

Nicole Hendry

Consultant
State Education Resource Center (SERC)
Middletown, CT

hendry@ctserc.org
(860) 632-1485 x255

Erin Crosby

Erin Crosby

Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Psychological & Behavioral Consultation Services
EASTCONN Regional Education Service Center

ecrosby@eastconn.org

Clarissa Fish

Clarissa Fish

Director of Special Services
R.S.U. #10

cfish@rsu10.org

Marlene Morelli Robbins

Marlene Morelli Robbins

Educational and Behavioral Consultant
Quabbin Valley Educational Consultants, LLC
Belchertown, MA 01007

frankr14@hotmail.com
(413) 323-1007

Karen Robbie

Karen Robbie

Consultant
University of Maine

krn.robbie@gmail.com

Erik Maki

Erik Maki

Consultant and Assessment Specialist
Wediko Children Services
Boston, MA

emaki@wediko.org
(857) 366-1691

KC Nelson-Oliveria

KC Nelson-Oliveria

Consultant

kcnoliveria@yahoo.com

 

Kristin Grant

Kristin Grant

Consultant

kgcc11.kg@gmail.com
207-939-4368

 

X